top of page

Welcome to the new TMO Blog

Hi I'm Sasha Alexander guitar/vocals, I'm Farrah Alexander Keyboards/vocals, and I'm Nicholas Alexander drums/vocals, We are "Time Marches On" We hope you will come hang out and check out some post on the blog. We love you and will work like crazy to make great music for you.๐ŸŽธ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’•

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page